Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent year, the benefits of sharing (sharing too much) information have been a matter of public concern. Attitudes towards this issue vary greatly. Some support this stance while others people are few counters, so a problem need to be examined carefully.

On the one hand, people who stand for the view above have their own reasons, one of which could be that, if the valuable information and past findings are not share of academic research, it will disappear in the globalization. For instance, the appearance Television channel base on combination sciences and magazines, technology has helped a lot of information to transmit news world communication and over distance global. Another justification that should not be ignored here that the hidden information about study, it will reduce the role of Market based Economic Development. In my opinion, I personally favor the free information for all.

On the other hand, some people are of the idea that sensitive information that could affect state security. First of all, this is because terrorist groups in the world will penetrate banking secrecy of customer information which destroy a banking system. Specifically, the benefits of the secret to appropriate illegal personal property. By way of illustration, professional website Bkav can be seen that there are over 400 Agribank debit accounts hacked in VietNam has been victim of a theft by false – card, in addition, pin code ATM card is stolen by equipment hardware. Finally, we need to control a variety of information before the share into communication.

All in all, as both views of the problem prove to have some good points, people may find it hard to determine which one they should stand for. However, I am in favor of the former assumption based on the grounds which has been mentioned aboved.