Some people believe that it is good to share as much information

as possible in scientific research, business and the academic

world. Others believe that some information is too important or

too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As sharing is happiness, especial exchanging academic information can give a tremendous impetus of human beings' civilization. However, some individuals do not share this view who say because the academic research endures long-term cycle to approach it preciously, these should not be shared without charge. This essay agree that information need to pay. This essay is going to discuss the both views firstly and secondly analyze why exchanging information freely is harmful for people's learning ability and enthusiasm.

Sharing people's information play an inadequate part in human beings' history. If people were not shared what they have approached information, civilization would never come up from the horizon across the entire world undoubtedly. The wisdom communicate what they thinking in the ancient age while people exchange their science widely since the Renaissance while individuals shipped their freights since the Industrial age, and today's Information age ascribes to the telecommunication. Therefore, the whole history of mankind is a story about exchange people's thinking, cargoes, science and technology.

However, the freedom and free sharing information can spoil the benefits of authors even destroying their creativity of the entire society. As the world approaches the Information age, the occupation is classified more detail than before every time, so both academic researcher and novel writer is kinds of career who depend on their skill to live. However, their works, such as novels, music scripts, research papers, and so on, mean those people's bread, house, bill. Provided their works continue to pirate, they will give up their creative career. The human beings' society have to embrace the dark age because authors, musicians, engineers, and scientific researchers are horsework to creativity. Thus, information should be protected, that is no authorizing copyright no sharing qualification.

This essay outweighs paying sharing against free sharing. Accessing knowledge or business freely can dispute people's learning enthusiasm and ability. First of all, if people can easily and freely access knowledge, they might not respect knowledge any more. Secondly, people might just download freely materials from the Internet, but they reluctant to learn. Thereby, the knowledge of human beings can not update, so mankind's progress will be stagnating.

To recapitulate, sharing information benefits human beings' development, but no authorized behavior can destroy the creativity of the whole society. Additionally, piracy make people lose the learning ability, resulting in that people have to embrace dark age.