Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature and history of their own country, rather than the literature and history of other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different viewpoints about learning literature and history. Some believe that children are more critical to learn national literature and history than literature and history of other countries, while others think oppositely. In my opinion, I believe that the importance of literature and historical nation is slightly more important than literature and history of other countries the entire world.

To begin with, there are several benefits that literature and historical nation can bring for people, especially students. Students are likely to clearly understand people's life, historical events and places via literature and historical books. Therefore, it is no doubt that students can now more the national culture and specific customs in some particular places through historical events and writers' styles. For example, there are a number of customs that are related to particular places. Therefore, Vietnamese students can know more about their entire country via textbooks. In conclusion, learning national literature and history is beneficial for students to know their national history and literature, especially some specific memorable events and valuable information.

Furthermore, people cannot doubt the importance of literature and the history of other nations. People, especially students, can understand the cultures of other countries. It is significant for people who want to travel to other nations, for example. If people want to travel to other nations, the important thing is understanding the customs and the history of the country they want to travel to. However, if students study some other countries' historical events and customs, which are difficult to absorb, it is worthless to study. Studying history and literature of countries the entire world, in summary, is useful for students. However, the educational official does not need to pay massive attention to it.

To sum up, I believe that is is more worthy if the instruction about national literature and history are paid more attention to than literature and history of countries the entire world because it is tiresome for children to study. If students are interested in, moreover, they will invest their time.