Some people believe that libraries should be funded, while others think that they are useless as we have the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a well known fact that due to the incredibly fast development of modern technology and other significantly important fields an enormous quantity of useful information is totally necessary today to be a high-qualified adept. Nowadays, some individuals think that libraries are the best source of knowledge and it is compulsory to fund them whereas others consider libraries as ineffectual facilities because a large range of data is available on the Internet.

On the one hand, there is an explicit speculation that the community has to support and improve libraries states because during the time a large number of remarkable books can be spoiled by various factors such as average level of moisture, sun rays and others. In addition to this,currently, no matter what kind of activity you live and breath there is an essential requirement to analyse and compare all reliable information. For example, you will never be totally sure that data on the Internet is completely correct whereas knowledge from highly famous books was proven by scientists and other clever people.

On the other hand, in comparison with past times, modern life is much faster, so acquiring accurate information from books might be slow to keep up to date. The Internet is an outstanding tool that allows you to search and obtain data from any kind of digital device no matter where you are. Presently, all digital devices are pretty compact and convenient to utilize whereas books can be a cause of discomfort and uncomfortableness. For instance, it is a common occasion when an individual can not find right book or proper details from a certain book but using the Internet in most cases you will undoubtedly get the proper information.

In conclusion, after all arguments have been discussed in detail, I suppose that the most excellent way to search information is a combination of books and the Internet.