Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With advance facilities available in cities, a debate has developed whether living in urban area has more advantages or living in large cities has difficult for everyone because of the expensive in terms of economic and many other reason. Here, I will discuss both view and give my notion about this controversial topic. In addition, I firmly believe that former view has more points to prove my opinion.

There are manifolds points that shore up the first view. First and foremost, living in cities has a great benefits like, children would get excellent education, job perspective ratio is higher and many other reasons. Apart from that, tremendous transportation and medical services easily available in many big cities. For instance, city like New York and Delhi people easily travel to any region of the world because of international airport. Also, many veteran doctors and medical technology available hence, we can fight against disease better as compare to rustic area. Although, all urban area has no all facility, primarily services are ease to accessible from cities.

Moving for further, every coin has two side; living in cities have problems is not an exception. Since, many people are arriving in big cities, they get good job and try to true their dreams. Due to this population has been increasing and it would be difficult to handle the situation in urban areas. In order to this, poverty is constantly increasing also cities become more congested. Furthermore, in urban areas air deteriorate because of pollution and there is no available fresh air. Consequently, many disease are proliferate like asthma and cancer. therefore, we can say that living in cities would be also difficult.

In conclusion, living in cities has many pros and all services are easy to access but we can not shun the other side of this view. Many cons are also existing in this environment. so, people had better to consider both the views and take the decision. In my point of view living in big cities have more significance as compare to its down points. Because of routine life citizen would be become easy.