Some people believe that looking after our health is a duty to the society we live in rather than a personal need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a widely held belief that every person should care his/her health, but there strong counter arguments by a section of people who think that government have to responsible for society members’ health. I totally agree that a state should provide all possible methods to save nations well-being.

Firstly, I would argue that every society member is crucial for country since they are a labor and a developer of nation. For example, healthy men are able to join nation army and protect country’s border while women as a doctor or teacher can ameliorate population lifestyle and IQ. Therefore, they have to be healthy and state has to ensure regular free health checking for population.

Secondly, all people are not doctor and they do not have an experience threat their illness. Hence, hospitals and first aid services should be provided by society. For instance, a person who suffers blood pressure or flu does not know which medicine should take. A doctors’ aid are mandatory and important. As we accept children as a society member, they are not able follow their health at all. Here, not just parents, also clinic workers are responsible infants’ well being.

Thirdly, peoples’ safety has to be priority for country administration. This can be illustrated by the example of that if someone dies from disease government should rear his or her offspring and support with money until the time juveniles reach 18 ages. For instance, in Kazakhstan, children whose parents passed away of illness are supported by government. This country pays about hundred dollars monthly per child. In my opinion, this is an expense for country’s budget. Thus, authority should organize variety of preventable aid and preclude ailments.

To sum up, government has to provide possible medical aids for its members since every person is valuable for sovereign country. Moreover, people can maintain healthy lifestyle, but, cannot cure thousands sick which meet in the Earth face.