Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is widely held belief that offspring should be though how to be a deserved member of society by their caregivers. But there are group of people who put forward an opinion that school should take this role. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated in the light of several factors before any conclusion can be drawn.

First and foremost, fathom to society is the crucial matter for all teenagers, since it helps them avoid committing a crime and incur a dangerous to society. Moreover, parents, as they spend more time with their children is the main responsible people for upbringing. For example, well-wisher always should mention about harmful and useful matters during the family gathering time such as dinner or birthday party. Secondly, caregivers know their underage children’s character, behavior very well and they can nurture kids how to interact and respect society rules. Also, parents have more experience since maybe did some mistakes and achievements when they was a young. Therefore they are able to teach their children’s avoid prejudice to society and how to ameliorate human qualities remembering their yesteryear behaviors.

One the other hand, schools also has a huge impact to teenagers’ life since here pupils can hang out and discuss some common topics with their classmates. Undoubtedly, school is not just center of gaining education, also the place where juvenile learn teamwork and value others opinion, see eye to eye with people, scrutinize the society problem. For example, during the geography or biology circumstances they can acquire the education how to save flora and fauna, how to use water and natural resources properly.

To sum up, although there are a number of different points of view regarding this issue, I claim that parents have to be responsible their children’s upbringing and school should provide just an education. If two fronts keep a balance, every youth society member will be the best social person in the future.