Some people believe that manufacturers should be responsible for reducing the large amounts of packaging they use. Others say consumers should avoid buying heavily packaged items. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

It is a widely held belief that production companies have to decrease the number of cellophane that they wrap products. But there are strong counter-arguments by a section of people who put forward the view that consumers should boycott and halt buying packaged goods. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated in light of several factors before any conclusion can be drawn.

One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that manufacturers produce more packaging items since it is cheaper than other packing methods. More people and ecology activists call for to stop using packets because of they harmful to the environment and ocean. For example, dead whales and sharks have been found in the Indian Ocean shore in Australia. According to scientists, the large number of packages have been eaten by ocean inhabitants and cellophane have caused their death.

On the other hand, some people point out that consumer should stop buying packaging goods at the supermarket. Moreover, they hold the opinion that people have to be eco-friendly and demand from production distributors replace packets to disposal paper. For instance, some countries impose extra taxes on packaged products as well as every packet are not free.

In conclusion, although there are a number of different points of view regarding this issue, I claim that manufacturers and consumers should halt to use packaged products since cellophane are not disposal. If nations are to protect global flora and fauna, they must alter packets to paper or cotton bags.