Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

There are many people who think we have diverse options to choose at the present time. I completely agree with this statement that is probably stemmed from recent advances in information technology and people’s expectation and also I will explain my opinion in this essay.

On the one hand, because of the incredibly speed in inventing and producing digital systems and equipment the 21 century is called the information age. The vivid example of this issue is the increasing social applications and TV channels that has overwhelmed people comparing the past time. They give people this opportunity to select different types of application for connecting, while there was were limited options such as telephone or letter for contacting in the ancient.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that people in the modern era has have high intelligence and they always have made an effort or tend to find a way for having healthier and more convenient lifestyle. Therefore, this trend gives them many chances to select why you have mentioned this. As an example, for commuting or travelling, people can opt variety type of public and private vehicles that individuals choose them according to their conditions. It comes from diversity-seeking part of human’s personality and people’s expectations that force them to find a new way.

To sum up, I firmly agree that revolutionary advancement in modern technology and the exacti, which is an inner characteristic of human give them this opportunity to have many items for choosing many available options in different aspects of their lives.