Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While some people suppose that they have few choices to choose, on contrast, there are also few people who believe that there are lots of options available for them, from where they can choose their best option. In my opinion, choices are limited respected to a particular person.

First of all, living in an era which is based on technological development, although there are many possible opportunities available, very few of them are suit for an individual. For example, having vast range of job categories can not usually provide option for an employer from which he or she can choose his behooving option. An employee have to do his fixed works, assigned by his lead or boss and can be often oppressed by him. This types of leader could be act like as a balk of an employer career which could eventually lead to deleterious effects on employer independence.

Furthermore, from childhood, in every aspects of life we have to limit our choices based on our peripheral circumstances. For instance, at the age of adolescents, teenagers have to plan their future life which defined by their parents. Besides, they have to study the courses which is predefined by his teachers, leaving no scopes for their opinion. Moreover, at the time of University admission if they are unable to get admitted in their preferable subject, they have no other options without choosing the areas which is incongruous for them and for their career. However, technological development creates a lot of opportunities for new job sector, very few individual have a little scope to select their preferred option.

In conclusion, different opportunities are available for different persons, while most of these are limited to choose by a single person who can decide about very few options that are fruitful for him.