Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

A section of the community reckons that the growth of technology has brought us myriads of options to choose in recent years. Although I agree that there are a multitude of choices a person can make, I personally believe that they are yet to fulfill people's needs.

There is little doubt that recent advances in technology have opened new door for us to go through. People are now offered a wide variety of options to pick in various fields. Furthermore, technological developments have facilitated our access to the things that used to be assumed unachievable. To exemplify how we now have more choices with an easier access compared to the past, we can look at space travelling. People can now decide to travel to space and visit celestial beauties thst used to be a dream for mankind.

However, it is evident that the range of choices we can make is still suffering from lack of many things we desire to select. The current picks are not fulfilling and leave people with just a vague dream which can never come true. A good example of this experienced by people who wish to live in Mars. There is no doubt that no possible means exists to help them accomplish their aim and make the decision of their desire. Therefore, it is clear proof to illustrate that the choices available for people is not adequate.

In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that although people's range of options has widened in recent years, it is still far from satisfying all needs of people.