Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

Some people argue that people tend to consider in many options during this era. I believe that nowadays, the development of technology leads us to have more alternatives than in the past. This essay will discuss the relation between the rise of alternatives with technology in present days.

The enhancement of technology which keep increasing is able to widen the knowledge and perspective of its users. Deciding a choice can be supported by one of brilliant technology invention, named internet. Furthermore, internet could let people to gain some alternatives by providing enormous related information which can be browsed anytime and everywhere. In addition, creativity of people in technology also developed each year to generate new idea that means automatically generating new option.

For example, currently people tend to be more picky when they want to purchase a cell phone because there are more various specifications in compared to previous situation. Moreover, the phone’s reviews of brand, price, model, after sale service, and function which can be found on the internet are also able to become another considerations before deciding the most appropriate choice. Based on my experience, ten years ago, people were only familiar with Nokia and Sony Ericson as cell phone brand while people can find more than 10 popular cell phone brands during this year.

In conclusion, the belief of some society mentions that we are now having more options. I agree to this statement in refer to the improvement of technology.