Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

It is generally believed that people own many alternatives in today’s world. I personally agree with this opinion, which I will explain below.

First and foremost, it appears that there are some proofs for where having many options would offer some advantages in people's life. Perhaps, the first one is when people, especially students, who would finish their study from secondary school have some options either to continue their study to university or to work in the available job. In addition, recently, many kinds of transportation that may become the alternatives when people want to go to same places could help people for traveling in the city and even in the world. These range from motorcycle to plane for far traveling. Furthermore, the last probable proof is related to the meals for many people. To illustrate, many types of cuisine in the world such as traditional food, international food, fast food, and many others could help people to eat a suitable taste for each person.

Looking from another perspective, it might be said that having too many alternatives would make a confusing and would take much time for people to decide on an important thing immediately. For instance, people would spare much time when they have to face the situation to choose which one the activity that they have to commit firstly. However, in my opinion, it would not be a big problem, if the person could manage their time and make a list of advantage and disadvantage of each option.

In summary, it is logical to conclude that many alternatives can be helpful for people to obtain the suitable thing that they need. Not only can having too many choices to help people to choose their future life after finishing their school, but they can choose a comfortable transportation for traveling and a suitable food for their tastes as well.