Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is considered that variety kinds of human needs particularly foods, clothes and possessions are provided to people in modern days. The production of goods and services has been increased due to the globalization and technological high development. Personally absolutely agree with this opinion.

First of all, many different cultures are getting popular in every country through the nationalization. It increases the supply of imported goods hugely and makes customer's wants inexhaustible. To say, Korean culture specially art, fashion and cuisine are becoming widen in our country. Me also in favor of Korean cosmetics and tried to get a foundation from the mall recently. If sales staff could not helped me, I would have been in two minds due to the plenty of choices.

Secondly, factories are producing numerous eye-catching products using cutting-edge technology. Companies are desiring for automation with high capacity while customers' needs increasing. New generation of machines are creating diversity options of products which could not imagined last decades. For instance, When I was young, fewer model of mobile phones used to be sold in the market. Nowadays, decision making for smart phone is tough for everyone and it has been renewed speedy and offering new designs each year.

In conclusion, people will have more choices continuously because of the broaden culture and firm competitiveness.