Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The world has been totally changed compared to the past due to many achievements of human being. On this developing basis, some people say that today they have a great deal of options to select. To me, I strongly believe that statement truly reflects our life nowadays and that is all thank to the Internet and globalisation.

Firstly, the Internet has a great contribution to our diverse selections. Since the Internet was born, it has been not only aiding people to quickly and easily complete many aspects in life but also giving them chances to freely create many convenient products and services to serve people’s need. Therefore, a lot of online shopping websites and apps are built, a large amount of products with a variety of style, pattern, type, material, price and other countless aspects for each category are produced in just a short period of time. Due to a tremendous amount of items cramming in the community, citizens now have to carefully decide which product is suitable with their budget and hobbies, therefore.

Besides, globalization is also give a big hand in multiple-choice creation. Closer connection between nations makes the law of trading be simply happened. The goods in a specific country now can be from domestic source or importation. As a consequences, people have even more choices when they make a purchase decision, except impulse buy.

To sum up, owing to the development of the Internet and tightly bond among countries all around the world, diversity in goods and services markets have appeared for high demand satisfaction of humankind.