Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

According to modern life, convenience is the aim of all scientist to create innovated inventions. Consequently, it is believed that more options are given as well. Personally, I definitely stand in agreement site due to some particularly reasons which are clarified below..

Firstly, thinking in novel way, the best visible illumination for the mentioned reason is that most of people nowadays are trapped in confusion when they are making choices due to accumulation. These exist ubiquitously all around the world as well as small pierces of people’s life. For instance, people can not give a direct decision when numerous dished in their favour are proposed periodically. That may sound unreasonable, but the occurrence increase gradually thanks to extensive backup.

Secondly, as a result of competitive economy, the diversity of the products are improved to serve human requirements in the ascendant. Therefore, there are a great deal of distinct models or versions for every single category along with abundant selections. Obviously, a product may have various criteria to be purchased individually such as size,color, price, quality or origin leading to tremendous multiple of alteration. For example with 3 alternative smart phone with 2 colors, 2 sizes, and 2 dissimilar prices, we can make up to 8 choices in total.

In conclusion, as civilian’s need go up, the arising variance of goods is also desirable. It is indicated in the swelling number of individuals making choices arduously and the modernization which generates a huge quantities of gadgets and apparatus to comfort human life.