Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

People have different views about how much choice we possess with regard to our life decisions today. While some posit that modern life proposes a more restricted set of options to people, I believe that in these days we encounter superfluous number of options in any facet of our lives because of technology, education and science.

First, recent progression in technology provides us with an open set of options in many occasions. As an epitome of this consider today's fast referigator carrying trucks which are used to transport fruits between cities. This technology gives us the opportunity to eat whatever fruit we want at any time in a year. Such vast set of selections was not available to our predecessors.

Next, the education growth has been experienced in all the countries of the world. This helps different storeys of the society to live lives similar to each other. For example, in the past if you were son of a farmer then you couldn't become an engineer because there were no university, probably, in your hometown, but now, thanks to the development of education in societies, even a child in a village can study in a school and pursue a career path discrepant from his parents. Thus, people have so many options for their jobs.

Finally, science made us more choices in life. Thanks to science achievements, today, people enjoy more longevity, while in past, a lot of people died in ages less than 70. Should someone live a longer life, he will have more activities to do. For example, my grandparents travel to various countries each year. Last year, they went to Australia, and remained there for three weeks. This was not an option for their own parents since they both passed away when they were int their thirties due to an epidemic disease. Therefore, science also had a salient role in increased choices each of us have in today's life.

In conclusion, even though some argue that modern human has more limited selections in his life, I personally postulate that today, humans have been buried in a burden of excessive choices mainly due to advancements in technology, learning and science.