Some people believe that in order to improve educational quality, we should encourage students to make comments or even criticism of their teachers, but others think it will lead to the loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While many individuals argue that provoking students to give reviews of their teachers is crucial to enhance the teaching quality, some would advocate that this may disorganize class rules. This essay will discuss both opinions and argue in favor of the former.

On the one hand, allowing learners to give feedback on their teachers has several drawbacks. Firstly, students, especially at a very young age, can be disrespectful and disobedient to their teachers. Teachers do not always meet the expectation of young students and can bring them discomfort occasionally. For example, if a child is encouraged to give their opinions on a compulsory subject which they do not find enjoyable, it is understandable that they will associate their teachers with it and therefore grow negative attitude towards their teachers. Secondly, it will be extremely challenging for a teacher to keep control of the class with students rising their voices constantly. This will cause an adverse affect on school sites because classrooms can become a chaos and teachers may feel stressed out because of it.

On the other hand, students commenting on their teachers may bring about positive impacts in terms of educational effectiveness. The first worth-mentioning fact is that anyone needs reviews in their career paths in order to improve and teachers are not exceptional. Students' feedback would be most suitable since they are familiar with their teacher's presenting and teaching methods. At the same time, students can give proper recommendations and pieces of advice so that teachers can deliver information more efficiently and learning sessions can be more appealing. In addition, if students feel free to express their learning experience, they are more likely to raise their hands in class and upgrade their overall productivity. In this way, students can produce better learning outcomes.