Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment.

Environment is a canopy in which all the human being are residing with flora and fauna and it is an important task for human being to save this. While, unfortunately less proportion of people are in the favor of save natural environment others are doing no effort. In this essay, I shall embark light on the reasons behind this phenomea as well suggest some measures to eradicate this problem.

Categorically speaking, If we spot a light on the reasons that why some people are in the favor of save natural environment. I think, there are plethora of reasons behind this. The foremost reason is natural habitat like people live in this era are thought that they live in the environment which is neat and clean so, due to this reason people want to provide this habitat to their off springs. Moreover, this natural habitat can lead a cure life for their upcoming generation because, it consists of number of tress, less pollution areas, many more things. The best epitome is that, there had been survey conducted by World Health Organisation in that survey they conclude that preseve natural environment is vital to provide to a cure life for upcoming generation.

On the flip side, numerous of people are doing no effort to save environment. Broadly speaking, people want to make their life easier and due to this reason, people destroy this environment by seven types of pollution: water, air, soil, noise, light, thermal, radioactive pollution. Along with this, air pollution is most effecting and increasing pollution as compared to other reported by pollution department. Well air pollution is increased by the increase of comfort zone of human being. In addition to this, people like to use cars for their short purpose and open new industries to find new ways to make their life easy. No doubt, new inventions make their comfortable but, it is also detrimental to the environment. Aside from that, this could be probably be solved by grow more and more trees, use cars when there is some emergency and also use Compressed Natural Gas in cars instead of petrol and diesel.

In conclusion, This essay discussed the reason and beneft of save natural habitat in first body paragraph. In addition to this, the second body paragraph includes the reasons and solutions that why some people doing no effort and how we change it; to save this beautiful environment.