Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment?

It is harsh reality that health of environment is degrading from last few decades. The natural surroundings have imperative role in our life, so it should be preserved, but humans are doing nothing to save it. However, there are some actions that can help nature to survive.

Admittedly, environment has provided us numerous benefits, but people have become selfish, they use to think only about themselves.

They like to buy more and throw more, that increases pressure on resources and ultimately will have devastating effects, which would not be corrected. Moreover, most of people are not awear of, what is happening to natural surrounding, so they are not willingly destroying it. To illustrate, in villages masses are illiterate, they dont even know about the damage they are doing. Hence, nature is essential for life and individuals should do some efforts to save it

Despite of all these reasons, there are some common solutions to this hardship. First of all, law-makers can launch aweraness programs, camps and campaigns, also they can make some strict rules and regulations. For instance, they can make it mandatory for every denizen to plant few trees in a month. Furthermore, media can help to make peple awear about repercussion that their neglence could have. They can start a specific show to promote healthy environment, that can have positive impact on every individual. Thus, environment is not only for humans but also for all creatures, so it should be saved.

In conclusion, nature has made a balance in which mankind have no right to make a change. So, all these solutions should be implimented as soon as possible.