Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial. However, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening. What are some simple actions that could help the environment.

It is universal truth that day by day environment become to more manipulate so, it is serious nuisance for everyone. Government and private firm more concerning about this problem as soon as tackle to this nuisance then they protect to the natural environment. I opine that modern technology more impact and responsible to worst nature.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning benefits if community more try to keep clean surrounding. These include enhanced people always feel happy and healthy. Firstly, some organization and individual involved forest department then to safe the trees, rivers and so on, with organise to lecture and seminar an invitation to send school then they encourage to students have their own parents with which they aware and encourage to protect the environment. Moreover, authority to get it public funds and using to establish the dustbin and hire to employer thereby, they personally go to every society and home that collect to garbage. Besides, government ought to makes a strictly rule and regulation that if any people break the law then they give to the fine with send to prisons.

On the other hand, government must be open to the recycling centre where they own home garbage to sell them and earn to little money's. Secondly, it is better way if people any occassuch as marriage function, birthday parties and so on give to gift only flowers and plants then might be they more attractive and encourage to keep the trees at home. Thus, they play the major role to protect the environment.

In conclusion, it can be seen that whereas the protection to environment has brought some advantages like green nature, fresh air and clean the water. I feel that neat and clean environment very crucial for community with which people also feel happy and strongly healthier.