Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial. However, most make no effort to do so.

Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment?

In recent time, the world where we live in today, is dominated by the carbon emission which is affected by people only as sometime, they are not think to solve it by several kind of solution which may overcome the critical situation. Both the aspects would be described in ensuing paragraphs.

There are number of mankind act such as userusers of technologiesare not even study about their drawbacks in terms of pollution so it may assist to create unfair atmosphere. Because of this, technophile cars and automobiles tend to emite carbon dioxide in the god gifted environment. Another reason is, some entrepreneurs are willing to earn merely more money without taking account of surrended area where they release polluted fumes. As, ar some level, these kinds of technologies are advantageous to live stress free so all the people are not taking initiative towards it in this materialistic world.

Every situation have such solutions which assist to solve problems. Firstly, in modern eta, filters of combustion engine should be provided into every automotive machine which would be helped to release clean air. Moreover, parliament should make strict norms towards Mechenical engines. Secondly, such factories which contribute to improve harmful gases into environment, must be illegal under the constitution. Finally other than these, awareness play vital role to overcome these type of issues so societyand non governmental organisation should aware general people by street act and poster presentation.

To draw the curtain, technophile appratus and gadgets are responsible to make harmful it. However some solution such as awareness program and forming tight rules by ministry, may decline the rate of danger gases.