Some people say that seeing ancient objects in a museum can give the public a unique awareness of history. Others say that modern media such as films or talks on the internet , provide a more effective way for the public to learn about history.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some optimistic arguer, and I also disagree that historical pieces are imperative t aware about centuries of their ancestors .while other commentators claim that nowadays, it is easy to find unique objects in the technophile world via World Wide Web. Given both stances would be described in ensuing paragraphs.

Following the first view, some kind of disciples and people are tended to observe actual objects which is easiest way as it more practical .Most of the art galleries have not enough technology which can assist to prevent that things which is unique and have historical importance. Moreover, there are various kind of visitors who may damage the object which may not maintain after the crack or break so it would be harmful for particular culture and tradition. For instance, before a decade Times of India wrote I article that, India has lost their identity in terms of unique objects day by day with the damage issue. Thus it should be keep in a safe compartment to alive a historical authentic signs.

However, nowadays citizens of every country dominated by technology and modern devices so it would be more suitable for everyone .Because of this, they can get vast information by different ways of media namely; video, Wikipedia and websites .what is more, students are tend to grasp images as well as comic films so that they dive deeply into the depth of ancient time to know about their ancestors and their objects. For example, Gujarat Government decided to construct smart classroom with full of technology. In which, schools administrative present some kind of expert talk and presentations. Consequently learners get some informative data and object via images on huge screen.

To draw the curtain, put down my pen and say that nowadays users should get better advantages of technology. Art galleries are important for practical activities however it is useful property for every nation as it would be fast sign of their culture so in my point of view, they should get advantages of it by the assistance of smart apparatus.