The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

In 21st century , where advent of technology in each and every field such as education, banking and many more . Due to advancement of computer where researchers believe that in up coming years. Computer will take over humans’ mind and become intelligent but some residents support them while another group of citizens deplore this concept which this essay shall address in following paragraphs.

On the other hand , if computer becomes more intelligent than humankind so it has millions of merits. Firstly, this advancement will increase productivity with high accuracy of work also minimizing some mistakes. This is because, computer is a artificial intelligence which run by softwares and it has deferent kind of applications which helps in rise productivity. For example, Banking sector which generally use computer system for store indispensable data as well as they can be do transactions within a friction of seconds without any mistake. According to Indian bank organization , after advent of computer they minimize their work issues and today their employees are stress free about complex calculations. This way frist group of people favor this statement.

On contrary, some commentators believe it is a wrong development. If computer takes place of human so it will be some extent negative for human’s health. This is because , person will merely depends on technology and iron-out their quarry by computer rather than books or meet with other people. Not only this but they will suffer from some health regarding issues such as obesity, eyesight, back pain and many more. For instance, today’s generation suffered from few diseases and this percentage will be swing up side and this happens by over usage of computer. By this reason few citizen do not support this phenomenon.

To sum up , as per my verdict , both group of residents are most appreciate on their views but I favor of frist crowd of residents , who support the computer intelligence become more beneficial by it will increase work accuracy with less time consumption.