Traffic on roads has become a problem in nearly every country in the world.

What can be done to reduce the amount of traffic at a society level and at an individual level?

The world where we live in today, is dominated by the population. Because of this, traffic congestion has stucked by travelers which is a serious problem in every nation on the earth. It may be overcome by society and personality which are described in ensuing paragraphs.

There are number of solutions to reduce vehicles such as awareness programmes should be organised by the Non Governmental Organisation (NGO). They should describe the problem about global warming as well as pollutions. Because of this,carbon dioxide will increased in the surrounded atmosphere.They should also commence the march, poster presentation and small street act about awareness of atmosphere by reducing the rate of use of vehicles. For Example, Bachpan which is the infamous non-government organisation in anand area,had performed various mute act on the road. Thus,some riders were took outh to try reduce the use of vehicle as much as possible.

Individual may be responsible to declining vehicles rate. People should use either public transport services or share their vehicle with others. Because of this, rate of vehicles will plunge in future. Another point is that, all people should follow the norms of government by following the street sign and signas; it may really assist to manage traffic flow. For instance, in United States Of America, individual respect to traffic controler as well as rules; as a result, people are not stucked in traffic and reach their destination within a expected time duration.

To draw the curtain, society should play integral role to solve social problems by awareness programmes. Simultaneously, people should contribute by following the regulation of driving rules. Consequently, it would assist to come out from stuck area.