Some people believe that self-employment is better than work in a company or institution . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Job is a remarkable issue in a contemporary society. While some people think that should work for a company or institute, however i would argue that self-employment is better.

On the one hand, if people work in company, they will be given two basic advantages. firstly, people do not need to be responsible for almost the work in company or institute, they have just done a part of work. For example, an employee work for selling function, then, he just sell produce for customers and do not need to deliver these produces. secondly, when people work for a state company, they will be give a stable salary each month when they was old and can not go to work. that is called pension. My uncle work in a state bank when he was young, now he was retired and stay at home but his life is still well thanks to the pension that he is given each month.

On the other hand, i believe that people should work by yourselves, there are two reasons why they should be self-employment. firstly, people can manage and operate all the work in their way.For instance, they are like a managing director and all the employees will work for requiring of them. secondly, people can have their own career that mean they do need to work for anyone, they work for themselves and do need to be dominated by boss. so, they will not be pressure.

In conclusion, everything has its own benefits and drawbacks. working for company will give you feel relax than self-employment because they do not need to do all work. then, they could be given pension when they are old. About working by yourselves is give you feel independent. you can operate the company in your way and you do not feel pressure from your boss as well. so, i still believe that working by myself is better.