Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People often face the dilemma of how to pursue a delightful career. Some say that having a job straight after high school is the best path, whereas others opt for higher education. This essay endeavors to shed light on both opinions before concluding that I am in favor of the former notion.

On the one hand, inscribing in a job in post high school time could be beneficial to a certain extent. To commence with, individuals can be more mature and independent. By participating in both full time and part-time jobs, teenagers are capable of acquiring work behaviors by themselves, as well as time and money management methods. Moreover, early access to the workforce will give teenagers a myriad of chances to get more experienced sooner, bringing them more revenue. Thus, they will find the best way to not only deal with the hard situation they may come across, but also accompany their career with triumph.

On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that attending a university or college is the better idea. One reason is that post graduates stand a better chance of landing well-paid jobs. In fact, the need for professional workers is skyrocketing, and recruiters are willing to pay generously for those who can meet their requirements. Another reason is that experts in various professions are vital for social development. For instance, those who major in technology are needed to present ideal measures to both create new inventions and tackle environmental problems.

In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that aiming at a job after high school is somewhat worthwhile, I would content that entering higher education is more preferable to obtain a fortunate career.