Some people believe that success comes from hard work. Do you agree with and why? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

I would like to agree with the statement above. In fact, the great businessmen in the world were categorized as a hard worker. As an examples, Thomas Alfa Edison, a former great entrepreneur and outstanding inventor should do 1000 experiments for inventing electrical lamp. Donald Alfero, the owner of Starbuck Cafe which have 10,000 branches in European regions has sent 2500 investment proposals to Angle Investors for getting funding. The first richest man in the world, Bill Gates, should spent 25 years for making the biggest technology industry in the world. Christiano Ronaldo, the most expensive football player have been practicing his skills for 12 hours a day.

Furthermore, hard work behavior which also called as workacholic not only success in increasing amount of interests, but also growing up individual confidence and happiness level. According to the data from Centre of Behavioral Psychology, University of Oxford illustrated that 80% people who categorized as a workacholic are happier than workers in general.

Nevertheless, the World Health Organization (WHO) suggested that hard work behavior should be balanced with sport activity by allocating 1 of 12 work ours for physical exercises. Without doing that, we would be easily depressed.

In my conclusion, hard work activity should cultivate to everyone, due to hard work is the significant activity for making better life and bright future.