Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views with your opinion

In the twenty-first century, education and training are one of the most initial need humans which it has to provide by societies or parent that in the way of provision of education facilities sometimes occurs conflicts between parents and societies. Some people believe that home-schooling prevent children's progress. Others contend that education in the home let spark the abilities' brain of children. This essay aims to discuss both points of view and purpose a personal opinion.

On the one hand, many believe that home schooling is very problematic in terms of social skills and being time-consuming for parents. Parents practically do not have sufficient and necessary resources and time to educate children. one parent may need to give up work. Moreover, failure to learn social compatibility is as a result of home schooling. For example, at school, children learn how to get on with each other and improve their own social communication. Thus, training at home not only can be bored for children but also prevent the parent progress. Nevertheless, home schooling can be useful as well.

On the other hand, it is undeniable fact that, education at home avoid probable discipline problems. In addition, by home schooling children not only can work based on their own pace but also private tutors lead to fast improvement their ability. Home schooling is one of the most accessible and simple types of education. For instance, for a village without a school and weak transportation, home schooling is the best option to continue education. Hence, cognition of children's ability and prevention of transient social tensions are both potent points of home schooling. I believe in order to move forward, education has to do in the best form of its own and there is no matter where it occurs at the home or at school.

In the end, the proper education has a vital role in determining children's' future while its location is not as important as it. However, home schooling work on especial ability children, education at school can improve social abilities and social compatibility.