Nowadays public transport prices are constantly increasing. Why do you think it is happening? How can this problem be solved?

The costs of public transportation in succession are on the rise currently. Although a multitude of causative factors could be accounted for in this trend, liable entities should come forward with viable solutions to remedy the situation effectively.

To begin with, there are ample reasons behind the subject of unfairly high in cost of fuel price which are by no means negligible. The most axiomatic reason is the lack of oil resources and the obligation of the country to import it. More specifically, bringing oil from abroad is affected by the oil fluctuations rate globally which in the most case, the reason for raising the oil price is stemmed from the increasing fuel value at the global level. Along with this, the latter reason that could be taken into consideration is the shortage of state budget. In this issue, the government is bound to rely on the public revenues which hinted to the public services including transportation.

However, there are some workable solutions to address facing problems. One step would be providing relevant companies and knowledge-base firms with subsidy and financial supports to employ alternative fuels for vehicles. For example, installing up a solar cell on the car skin to transfer solar energy into moving energy are likely to be effective. Additionally, providing an appropriate plan for raising revenue as well as developing the tourism industry in order to compensate for the fund deficiency in exchange for enhancing the transport rate tend to be efficient.

To conclude, there are some valid reasons for this contentious topic. most countries are suffering from the high price of fuel as a result of the lack of oil sources and the shortage of state budget but by adopting rational solutions such as alternative fuel and administering budget can remedy the situation.