some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well, there is not any denying that the charity can provide distinct benefits to the society as well an individual, so in this regard, a part of society opine that the volunteer work should be done by the all the adolescents in their leisure time for the based community along with themselves. I strongly endorse the given notion. The arguments favoring my contention will be enunciated in the impending paragraphs.

The foremost argument to support my agreement that why it should be done, is socialization of the minors. When all the children will indulge in the activity of providing help to needy people in their free time with groups and organizations then they will interact more. This will eliminate the hesitation and develop their communication skills which will help them to connect with public easily and conveniently. To cite an example, a recent survey of the Cambridge University revealed that around 25% of total population are easily find their feet in mixing with public since they had worked and went through the proceedings of helping underprivileged ones.

Allied to this, the experience of these functionalities in the little age, all the young person can expertise themselves and some of them can take it as their profession which will result in more and more volunteers for the society’s well-being. On the top of it, by proceeding consistently in this field various social workers can provide aid to foreign nations in their difficult times such as disasters, natural calamities and this can help their own country to foster strong and healthy international relationships with them.

By analyzing, taking a social work as free time activity by the youth not only will conclude the brushed up skills of them but also strong relations of the territories with others; therefore this ideology is fully supported.

Copyright © 2020 Western Overseas. All rights reserved.