Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children)

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people assert that free services to the communities should be made compulsory in higher school programs. I completely agree with the above claim and this will elaborate on relevant reasons.

Schools play a key role in a student life. They mold a student into a decent professional. School is considered as a second home and where teachers are termed as second parents. Management should implant the unpaid services in their curriculum to develop social responsibilities in every individual. For instance, two kids from different social statuses might not be well-known for their responsibilities in society. In this case, professors should take charge and guide them about the roles, and ethical and moral values. Therefore, children will be able to establish good and equilibrium relationships among themselves without considering their status.

Social activities can help young people to become more responsible adults. It aids them to develop the vision and the purpose of their lives. To illustrate this, young people should help the older people in many ways, like teaching them how to use modern technologies, donating their belongings for basic amenities, and spending some quality time with them. All these things should learn collaboratively and shortly in practical rather than on a theoretical basis. As a result of this, they will be able to develop their personality.

To recapitulate it, as it stands now, inculcating such paid free services to the charities voluntarily and maintaining status free relationships will make children successful person in their lives as well as benefits them to grow their personalities.