Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Different factors in day-to-day life have an impact on our society. While it is possible that violence and bad behaviour on both television and computer games badly influence on the communities, it is unlikely that the rate of effect is significantly great. This essay will discuss why the damaging effect of this type of violence increasingly varies.

Many parents have been noticed how their children affected by cartoons, tv programs, which are not entirely childish and peaceful. Whilst a program depicts different criminalists as well as scenes with blood and wars, all young generation immediately "consume" the material. Furthermore, majority of games are now include actions, which involves various types of fighting, and almost all kids are keen on playing these games. Indeed, to give an example, after which some people could find their children behave badly, using various negative vocabulary, due to the fact, that they simply do not understand what they are doing. For these reasons, it is essential to control not only the channels on the tv, but also harmful plays.

Conversely, some claim that violence and inhumanity are not a progressive problem in the film and game industry. If all negative actions had not been covered by diverse other good aspects, than it would have been time to worry. Many researches argued, for example, that even more disapproval and cruelty were done in young generation's behavior, suchlike bulling in kindergartens, all levels of school, than in computer generated pictures and the major reasons include the situation in families, because kids are always witness of all events in their houses. This is why, the world community tries to low the rate of inhumanity and bad actions in diverse cartoons and games after which, of course, the significance of influence will been reduced.

It is increasingly likely that violence in computer games and on televisions will influence more on people. While children watch all scenes, which include it; however there are other significant factors that have a bigger impact, like problems in families themself. Ultimately, damaging effect by our gadgets and what they show will not be higher, than it is already, but will been done by other aspects.