In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

In our fast paced world there are still a lot of nations who have suffered from hunger, despite all upgrades and projects that were done to the worldwide agriculture. this essay will discuss the main causes of starvation around the planet, including ineffective soil usage and inappropriate costs in world market. this essay also will suggest solutions to these problems, involving better ways of agriculture in developing countries as well as changes in economy.

To start with, a vast amount of people are starving hungry in developing countries, such as Namibia, Nigeria, due to the fact of soil degradation and the cheapest crops. While all usable soil is seeded with vegetables and fruits for foreign markets, the local population suffer from the leak of products in stores and the economy itself. In addition, many farmers use ground for the every year harvest in order to increase sales. Meanwhile, to give an example, there is no either income and benefits, as researches claimed, because countries sell all goods and nothing to the local nation. As a result of these instances, a lot of people are dying from the famine.

Maintaining the sustenance by either various modern ways of agriculture and change the attitude and costs for such counties will definitely make a progress and less starving hungry nations. If costs for products were higher, there would be more possibilities and opportunities for locals, thanks to which they will afford better jobs and better housing. it goes without saying that, furthermore, more upgraded ways of agriculture should be done here, for example, using special cocktail mixture and different average for the soil resting. Therefore, with better quality of life the percentage of starving will decrease, but it is not enough to be aware of these, but also to tackle these issues by acknowledging the government.

To sum up, in today's modern world more and more people are still facing the problem of hunger. this essay discussed how it often caused by making harm to the soil and preposterous attitude to the country in the economy aspect. this essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: to increase both the quality of ground and the costs of products which are exported to the whole world.