Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both iews and give your own opinion.

Every country has its own culture and traditions. It is often argued that tourist should follow local customs and behaviour or the host country should welcome cultural differences. I think that all countries must welcome international tourist despite of cultural differences.

Few people believe hat visitors should follow local customs and behaviour. Despite being from another nation, if they try residential customs and way of living they will be welcomed to all places. Even old and uneducated people who does not know international language can easily understand and get along with them. For instance, if we go to Japan after knowing their traditions and language it will eventually be very good experience for us. We can instantly travel form one place to other and visit without having any issues. Moreover, we feel welcomed.

But host countries must welcome cultural differences because it is not always necessary to learn customs and behaviour if people are visiting a place for short period of time. Main purpose of visiting new places is to explore places and understand about way of living. Therefore, it is not always needed to be familiar with traditions. For example, international tourist from Japan, Korea, USA visit Nepal every year. If it was a case that everyone need to learn Nepali language and wear Nepali dressed nobody would come to visit our country.

I personally think that, it is good if we know about residential cultures and manners but it should not be given main priority. Host country should welcome cultural differences and also can adapt favourable cultures.

In conclusion, difference in culture should be welcomed in every nook and corner of the world because it is really difficult and tiredsome to learn new cultures just for the purpose of seeing that place. It is worth knowing but not necessary.