Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Undoubtedly, a vast amount of waste would be daily produced in the home sections. The effective measurements have been carried out by governments and different levels of society in term of recycling. however, some people strongly believe that it demands further consideration as legislation can play a crucial role in this issue. this essay will discuss about this controversial matter as follows.

Firstly, when the majority of people in developed countries have basically resolved this problem, still some individuals do not respect to this valuable process. one particularly good example is Sweden as one of the pioneer nations in recycling of various materials. Even though, there is no any obligation in performing this program, but people have learnt how to deal with waste in their home to help the mother nature to be more intact.

Secondly, some experts have stuck to this idea which only way to increase dramatically the rate of recycling is making strict legal requirement. Mainly, this trend would be more tangible in developing countries especially in the East West region which people do not behave correctly to trash and leftovers recycling. Temporarily, some plans have been performed in Asian land like Iran which encouraged housewives to separate wet and dry trash in recycle been, however these plans have not been fully successful.

To sum it up, making rule about this challenge can be considered as an alternative along with other solutions. The authorities should confront this matter based on their people`s cultures to observe the best result.