some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. to what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays not all people’s rubbish is recycled and some believe that it is government’s responsibility to make some law to provoke people recycle their waste. According to statistics encouraging people to recycle could have more benefits both for people and society than only put it on the hands of government. There are two main reasons why it is beneficial to raise one’s enthusiasm to recycle their waste as it is national capital and it saves human resource.

Many people argue all the waste which has produced a lot all over the world has a function and they can be recycled; although, people exactly do not know how to recycle it. It is government’s responsibility to teach it and encourage them to do it by making some laws or give some facilities to whom do it. These days there are many online sites which sell products that are made from recycle materials such as bottle, cans, newspapers and plastic bags. For example, a lady who makes clocks from bottles and the clocks which do not work and sells them online. Also, a guy who makes toys with plastic bags. Therefore, if people understand that waste in national capital, they will try to recycle it even if there is not any rule to make them to recycle it.

In other words, recycling waste need human resources, time and energy. All the recycling process is time consuming and need labor work to do it. Also, these labors need wage. So, if government make some rules and laws, everyone will recycle its waste. Therefore, if people recycle their trash, human resource will be used in other major work.

In conclusion, it is claimed that government first should look below the surface of the society to see what people know about recycling then try to change people’s view about recycling and make some rules for recycling.