Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

There is no doubt that these days the recycling is becoming very popular. However, the question: is it enough to recycle the waste from homes? Or should the government take action about that? Is considered one the most controversial issues today. In this essay, I am going to examine this phenomenon against side effects.

On the first argument, there are people who argue that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing that, if the government take the responsibility, it would improve the environment because the burning process for a waste will lessen. Moreover, the quality of air will be improved and the rate of oxygen will increase. One good illustration on this, the statistics of united unions appears decreasing the percentage of pollution for countries which its governments applied the recycled of waste.

On the second argument, there is a harsh truth that the people will not follow the recycle policy unless the government applies a law for that. In addition, putting fees for these persons who do not follow the instructions which push people to apply the recycled waste policy. For example, in developed countries, all people follow the law there because they know the disciplinary actions for violating the roles. As consequence, it is very important for governments to take this responsibility.

As we have seen, the essay tries to present answers to the questions in the introduction. I strongly believe that the government should take a full responsibility to apply the recycled waste policy. Therefore, if recycled waste policy applied it would improve the environment and motivate the society to share authorities that.