Some people claim that not enough the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

It is considered by many people that the amount of recycling in homes is not efficient, so in order to raise recycling, there should be some laws which are put by the government. I totally agree with this opinion, because for taking attention to awareness of environmental pollution it could be a significant sanction.

Nowadays, using harmful materials is an important issue that should be considered. In increase to use packed products became to a very common thing owing to particularly ready-made foods and with this rising, people started to take out their wastes without thinking about that would bring a number of damages to nature. Most of the packages of products are made by some kind of polymers and if these materials do not turn back to the raw state, probably they would not disappear in nature even though takes a long time. To solve this issue, waste of homes or every kind of buildings such as workplaces should distinguish the rubbishes for providing a cleaner planet. However, emphasizing this environmental consciousness is not an easy thing thereby, there should be strict rules for people. For instance, if people do not separate their waste, there would be monetary punishments and if they maintain that behavior, the authorities would detect them and they would point out some public tasks to these people.

On the other hand, being aware of the importance of recycling, governments could some precautions in schools. The programme of curriculum could be organized by teachers guide to show the children how they can be eco-friendly individuals. Protecting nature with more recycling should be taught at an early age to make the basis of this topic.

In conclusion, without any arrangements such as laws and education, people probably will not take care of replacing wastes to provide raw materials, hence the government should play a significant role in emphasizing it to society.