Some people claim that public museum and art galleries will be no longer necessary because people can see historical objects and work of art by using a computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Have many people believed that public museum and art galleries will be no longer necessary since all historical objects and work of art can be viewed online. In my opinion, I balance with this above argument and this essay will examine both sides.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of public museum and art galleries I’d unnecessary, have technologies devices for this. First, museum and art galleries of famous painters believed that spread art and especially for art lovers regardless of their background. This art support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall popularity of art of lower income people but also to excellent art of painters in museum is their trying, the reason for have museum and art galleries is have good experience more enjoying and emotions, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, art is show in museum would probably result in a greater supply of talent painters, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that archiving history with work of art and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

However, historical museums and art galleries are believed to be supplanted by the recent technological revolution. First, by using technological devices such as mobile phones and tablets, people, especially elders, are now able to keep in touch with their family members regardless of geographical distance. Don’t stop there, whenever always equipped with a techno devices used to access Internet, so museums is not exception and everyone can watching the piece of art. Second,some painters nowadays will have an online art galleries on social pages or online visitor at home. Google art and Culture, for example, have become an Internet platform where users are able to instantly reach International art and even professional connections, which promotes better social behavior and strengthen social connections.

I was discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, each other nowadays can choose different types for enjoying art and historical.