Some people claim that what people eat in many western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse. critics say that these countries should change their died. what your opinion?

There is a recommendation that western nations should alter their diet because of unhealthy and getting worse. In my viewpoint, having overweight is possibly main effect, and implementation of good healthy diet could be a provided solution.

Presumably, having obesity can be a primary implication for Westerners. This is because high-fat food is likely to increase risks in health such as heart attack and diabetes. The rate, recently, of mortality is getting increase due to poor diet consumption in United States. According to the latest research, four American people passed away each hour because of overweight in 2016. What is the significant impact of this? It may lead to diminish lifespan expectation for Unites States citizens in one year. Hence, I believe that by consuming healthy meals, both heart attack and diabetes will not become a death factor anymore.

Moving to the solution, replacing junk food consumption into healthy food diet is the answer for western nations. By eating vegetables and fruits, workers' concentration and focus will boost while working. Recent report claim that companies offering healthy food in their lunch menu tend to boost their employee's performance up to 50% productivity. This is caused by high-level vitamins of those ingredients. Therefore, if this solution is implemented massively, disease matters would be avoided for western people.

In conclusion, eating unhealthy food has adverse effects for body condition. For this reason, health diet consumption is the main problem solving to reduce victim numbers in term of obesity.