Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher while other's feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is often believed that anyone can become an educator by engaging in course, however, some people asserted that effective teachers can raise up by considering different factors such as workshops, seminars and teaching trainings. In this essay, I shall shed light on both perspectives.

To begin with, the courses provide great knowledge to the scholars to be an effective and skilled teachers so that they can impart knowledge to the youngsters for the prosperity of nation. As there are many courses in which the students can take admission and learn a lot about different subjects to explore themselves. To illustrate, for becoming a science teacher, the person may choose medical or non medical courses. moreover, the people can be mastered in their interested subjects by enrolling in course.

On the contrary, many people claim that some other attributes also be considered for becoming an excellent teacher. such as teaching training, where the educators learn that how to teach the students while understanding their interest, abilities and capabilities as all are unique and having different learning styles. moreover, the workshops and seminars by which the teachers learn that how to understand the psychology of the pupil as well as they can learn about various teaching strategies namely four corner method, gradual release responsibility model, group discussion methods by which the students could be engaged in classroom.

In conclusion, I believe that only courses cannot make the effective instructors but the others approaches such as workshop, seminars and teaching training methods are much more effective to raise the teaching level.