Some people find that following a strict routine allows them to feel more in control Others however think that constant changes to the routine make life more interesting and less predictable Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for you

The realm of following a strict routine or having changes in life is one in which there is a fair degree of controversy. This writer takes the view that changes make our life more exciting and fulfilling.

Common sense plainly dictates that changes are parts of life, as life is always unpredictable. One should be amply aware that when a new things come to us, whether they a bad or good, they will help you gain new experiences in life. Furthermore, people who are willing to accept changes in life often have an open mind and can be able to face with challenges without fear and anxiety. In addition, a research, which was conducted by the psychology department of the National University of Vietnam, demonstrated that 84.5% people who are happy with their current life think that changes are vitally importance to their life, since they do not want to get stuck in a boring routine for the rest of their life.

Opponents of the point of view outlined above might contend that the advantage of strict routine is effective life management. It is no doubt that there are many people, who do not keen on life changes, feel more comfortable with a disciplined life since they can avoid as many unexpected changes as possible. However, in spite of having a perfect routine, people still not get rid of sudden changes. As a result, they may feel disappointed or even shocked when their familiar routine is corrupted.

In conclusion, no one can forecast the future, thus a perfect routine will become obsolete, and people will have to change to adapt to new life. Therefore, it should have been abundantly demonstrated that changes help people discover many aspects of life, so they make life more fascinating.