Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford.

What are the reasons for this behaviour?

What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In the era of globalization, the human’s perception of money has changed throughout the history. Therefore, living in highlight is a new kind of lifestyle that many people nowadays are willing to be in debt. However, I believe there are some explanations for this issue by digging into explore the cause of their behaviour. Simultaneously, this problem can be tackled with poached mitigation strategies put forward by the government.

There are several rationales for the people’s thought on buying things that may not necessary to get into debt. The most considerable reason is that denizens in general and youngsters in particular are influenced by the impact of social media. This reason can be explained by the fact that influencers from many social applications use their posts indicated a new lavish lifestyle to hypotized people who follow them, and to advertise their products. As a result, people are become longing for exquisitive items after watching those posts, and consent for being owned money to purchase them. Another compelling exposition shows that people eagering to buy products which is prohibitively exorbitant for them and even though useless is to build up their imagine of themselves to the other. This can be perfectly exemplified by the latest research related to the purpose of buying things that is not necessity and impossible to afford. The final result shows that 90% of people decided to buy for burnishing their profiles.

However, above these reasons, solutions for this issue can be done after many discussions. Firstly, it is crucial for the government to start increasing interest rate in order to alleviating the illegal debt. Secondly, people from distinct religions, communities, cultures should learn how to husband the money by avoiding hook on social media. This will contribute to changing people awareness and attitude on living appropriately in convinced ways. For instance, if all citizens around the world determinate to anti social network services, the outcome of being debt for purchasing inapproriated things will significantly mitigate.

In conclusion, this phenomenon can be explained by some justifiable reasons However, solutions can be taken to resolve this issue in overall. In the near future, it is predicted that there will be only ¼ in proportion of people affected by the loans from buying unnecessary and expensive items.