Some people with good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work.

Why do you think that is?

What problems does this cause?

in the increasing trend of developments in every field it becomes a major betterment that born in many countries. Hence, it is necessary to have better health and wealth as well. So, few of people say that if a person is well-educated he should be in the race of advancements for them, he need an acceptable country which would be suitable for him. In this essay I will discuss my viewpoints and why I think it is being occur with many countries why their people do not want to live there.

There are an abundance of reasons to prove my stance. The first and For most is that the many developed countries are speaking english and it becomes an international language of the world. Therefore, there are many educated masses who can speak english with an ease, for them it is becomes easier to get migrate to many developed countries. Moreover, there are many causes that would make to people to go in another country such as worse transport facilities, unhygienic food and other living expenses in their host country. consequently, When a people see better life than he is in living then he want to catch-all the well furnished amenities for them.

Yet another reason to substantiate my viewpoints regarding this, in plethora of countries have greatest economy rate and a precise weige that they are giving to their employees. It would make superior impression on many countries that are down the line of poverty. For that, people are attaining education much as they acquire then they would get migrate to another countries because it is life altering for them. Eventually, people have listen news that is illustrative regard the developments in many countries for that people intend to get migrate in wealthy nations.

To close, there are some immigrations requirement those cannot be fulfill uneducated masses. Apart from it, well-educated are migrating themselves in fast pace to get stay away from many hurdles those are they facing in the host nation.‎