Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life, but others like to life in different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, mostly people change their preference of living according to their choices.As we live in competitive world and it is important to change ourselves according to situation.Some people think that to live in same place is good for them while other groups of people argue that living in different places help them to explore the other cultures and lifestyles. Both the argument need proper scrutiny before giving an opinion.

Going with first school of thought, they think that when people live in same place, they are more familiar with with the places around them as well as know their neighbors very well. So it helps them to adjust with environment quite easily. Apart from it, sometimes persons are emotionally attached with with these places because of their childhood memories. Due to this, they do not want to leave this area. Furthermore, it takes a lot time to settle in one place so it is hard to change it quickly.

However, other schools of thought argue that, people prefer to live in different area because of their overall development. Mostly people shift to other area due to their career as well as their personal growth. Moreover, in modern era everyone is in rush to achieve success and better life style so they move from rural to developed area where they get advanced and modern facilities. In addition to it, family disputes also create problem to live in same place or under same roof therefore persons prefer to live apart on other area.

According to me, when person live in same area for long time they know everything about that place and it help to adjust with other but it does not mean that people should not shift to new place ever. In my personal view, when we move to different places it help us to know more about other religious and culture.

To conclude, it is clear that living in different places both has their benefits. So, if we get better facilities in other area then we should shift there for better standard of living.