Some people prefer to spend their lives by doing same thing and avoding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals may see changes as an opportunity in their life whereas others always prefer to remain as a stable position during their all life. This essay agree that differences and changes often create and bring much more benefit in compared to stability and will discuss both point of view in forthcoming paragraphs.

First of all, focus on doing same affairs can be the routine purpose of the life for some people. Those who supporter of avoiding changes think that changes might damaging their life in terms of social environment and mentally side. It is often meat point that each human has to stay where we are happy and do suitable job in which we are very well. For example; the latest researches, done by Canadian Governments , shown that 40 per cent of migrant family does not get used it Canadian customs and laws due to religion and other reasons. This result might check that this idea could be true.

However, others are of opinion that small changes would benefit in some ways rather than standing same steps. According to supporters of this idea that new opportunities always may be obtained by changing something in our life and this movements will affect positively our relationship with self-confidence, productivity and other parts of our life. A businessman , for instance, who have experienced failures in his or her business, will resort to new strategies in order to make the business more firms and highly profitable.

In conclusion, both views have their own advantages and disadvantages. I am of the opinion that changes can be considered as a door opening to new world and it totally depends on personal choices and preferences.