Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Changing with time is human nature, the whole world adopt itself with the passage of time. some individual believe that they should follow the same routine, while other have view that revolution in life is always a good thing. The following essay will discuss both the views and will try to figure out possible conclusion.

First of all, a large proportion of population in the world is not satisfied from their routines and jobs. Moreover, they want a revolution in their lives, as well as, in their countries. However, this change could be positive or negative. Thus, if a person want to moulds his life in a better way, it should be appreciated. For instance, a person want to cease smoking, gambling or drinking. Being positive changes these must be kept. Similarly, someone going abroad for education and for a change needs to be encouraged.

In contrast, some changes are also negative and have bad impact on life. As a result, it would be better to prevent such alteration. For example, someone is in critical stage of his studies and wants to leave school. In addition to this, start smoking, resigning from a good job and joining a bad company, all are negative changes and are better to be avoided. As every decision has good or bad affects, therefore, one should think over it before taking any decision.

In a nutshell, changes can be either positive or negative. So, in my opinion, an individual must adopt itself to a positive change, while on the other hand, negative change should be opposed. By doing this, a human being can live a peaceful and healthy life.