Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Students generally prefer learning in practical way than that of theoretical knowledge ,

while some students like to work in group ,others feel comfortable in working alone.

Both of them have their advantages as well as disadvantages. Working in groups let students to learn management , team work etc , while working alone allows a person to gain over all knowledge about the project.

When a person is working in a group , he can get several ideas from the group and the project can be divided with in the group and the one can do the work which he has interest in. Let us take an example of building a website, If we are working in a group , people can divide their work as database , front-end , back-end etc and the person who is good in particular activity can do it. Group work also include team management , we will experience how to avoid quarrels in between groups . Drawback is that they might not get complete knowledge of the projectand they will only have knowledge in particular part in which the one worked.

Working in a group will not have to take anyones decision , he can work on his own ideas , own decisions , own hardwork. The best thing about working alone is that he can get knowledge of the whole project perfectly . Drawback is that they don't get chance of working and managing in group .

In my opinion , Working in team is better than working within ourselves , Because we can experience management with the group as well as we can get more ideas in group , we can work on other technical aspects anytime , but , team work can be experienced only when we work in groups.