Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertising has become increasingly popular from the last few decades. Many people have the believe that marketing products have been succeeded immensely in making us purchase things. Others however, think that it has become very ordinary and no attention is given by us. This essay will discuss why paying no attentiveness has its reasons but why it has become so successful in convincing us is ultimately superior.

advertising has become so ordinary that it can be seen everywhere and people no longer show interest in them. A person watching videos on youtube can be interrupted by any kind of ad campaigns and skip them without paying attention. As an example, people have started to use adblock extension in their browsers to stop seeing ads while watching youtube videos. Being able to stop ads from videos shows why it has become so common and inattentive.

On the other hand, not everyone needs to skip ads and seeing them can be very intriguing. Many people prefer to buy new things all the time and they do so by looking at different kinds of commercials. For example, many children in Pakistan are asking for drones from their parents because they have seen it on the internet through ads. As a result, making a person to purchase their item through marketing promotion is exceptionally successful.

In conclusion, purchasing items by being persuasive from commercials is very successful according to some people. other people pay no attention and believe advertising is very common. In my opinion, advertising will remain forever on top of the game in convincing us to buy things.